Meet the Symphony of Trees Committee

Meet the 2017 Symphony of Trees Executive Committee, Officers and Agency Contacts

Erin Crandall, 2017 Festival Chair
Dana McColley, First Vice-Chair
Pam Thompson, Second Vice-Chair
Michelle Taylor, Immediate Past Festival Chair
Shelley Miller, Treasurer
Denise McColley, Secretary

Board of Directors
Kathy Hall, Board Member
Audrey Crandall, Board Member
Jeffrey Tonjes, Board Member
Melissa Peper Firestone, Board Member
Karlee Badenhop, Board Member
Patrick McColley, Board Member
Amanda Casteel, Board Member
Jennifer Butler, Board Member
Jenny Parker, Board Member
Tiffany Fellers, Board Member
Cathy Bertz, Board Member

Allma Miller, CASA
Beth Gerken, CCFA
Michelle Rychener, Henry County Hospital

Meet the 2017 Symphony of Trees Committee Chairs

Accounting Nathaniel Busch, CPA
Administrative Support Kathy Hall
Auction Denise McColley
Karlee Badenhop
Banking Vicki Woods
Shelley Miller
Beverage Service Dan & Kim Bischoff
Community Service Coordination–CCNO Beth Gerken
Nathan Butler
Children’s Activities Paula Miller
Children’s Pajama Party Ashlee Brink
Children’s Trees Amanda Expinoza
Clean-Up Nathan Butler
Community Luncheon Jenny Parker
Melissa Peper Firestone
Daily Chair Tim Thompson
Mike McColley
Donor Appreciation Bob Hall
Entertainment Elisa Harmon
Event Signage Jeffrey Tonjes
Facebook Karlee Badenhop
Facilities Maintenance Kathy Hall
Gala Dana McColley
Cathy Bertz
Gift Shop Jennifer Butler
Amanda Casteel
Inventory Judy Tonjes
Hall Décor Erin Crandall
Insurance Erin Crandall
Michelle Taylor
Parking/Handicapped Assistance Patrick McColley
Photo/PowerPoint Julie & Steve Busch
Promotion/Publicity Melissa Peper Firestone
Jenny Parker
Raffle Allma Miller
Alicia Greer
Sponsorships Erin Crandall
Sunday Brunch Anita Froedl
Sweet Shop Judy Buehrer
Tailgate in the Trees Kelly Behrman
Rachel Mowery
Amy Rosebrock
Patrick McColley
Tapestry of Tables Tiffany Fellers
Sharon Fellers
Tech Support/Reservations Michelle Rychener
Patrick McColley
Tree Delivery D. Jason Kryder
Tree Design Kaitlin Helberg
Victorian Tea Deb Corns
Volunteer Recognition (BAH) Glenn Miller
Volunteer Support Kris Lawson
Web Page Design Jeffrey Tonjes
Window Displays Roberta Mack